Thomas D. DuBose Jr.


ASN will recognize the wide-ranging contributions of Thomas D. DuBose Jr., MD, FASN, MACP, with the presentation of the John P. Peters Award.

For nearly 50 years, the American Society of Nephrology (ASN) has supported the American Board of Internal Medicine’s (ABIM’s) efforts to certify nephrologists.

Orson W. Moe


Orson W. Moe, MD, will present the Jack W. Coburn Endowed Lectureship on Friday during Kidney Week.